Management

Project Management Unit Information of the Modern Food Storage Facilities Project (MFSP)

SL No Name Designation Working Place E-mail Number
1 Md. Gazi Ur Rahman Project Director
(Joint Secretary)
PMU Office gaziur60@gmail.com
2 Md. Rezaul Karim Shiekh Deputy Project Director
(Deputy Secretary)
PMU Office rezaul11965@yahoo.com
3 Md. Mohiuddin Project Coordinator
(Deputy Secretary)
Dhaka Steel Silo mspnp59@yahoo.com
4 Bimal Bhuiyan Project Coordinator Maheshwarpasa Steel Silo bimalbhuiyan@gmail.com
5 Dr. Zahurul Karim International Consultant for Food Policy Research Program PMU Office zkarim@mfsp.gov.bd
6 Md. Moklesar Rahman Assistant Deputy Director PMU Office moklesar_rahman@yahoo.com
7 Muhammad Azizur Rahman, MCIPS National Senior Procurement Expert PMU Office cdre.azizurrahman@yahoo.com, cdre.azizurrahman@gmail.com
8 Syed Rafiqul Alam Senior Procurement Specialist PMU Office rafiq82041@gmail.com
9 Syed Ahsan Kabir Senior Financial Management Specialist PMU Office saks189@yahoo.com
10 Engr. Imam Zafor Senior Environmental Specialist PMU Office engrizafor@gmail.com
11 Md. Moniruzzaman Senior Social Specialist PMU Office mzaman2345@gmail.com
12 Kamal Najmus Salehin Sr. Outreach and Awareness Specialist PMU Office s.kamal17@gmail.com
13 A.K.M Aminnul Islam Sr. Technical Specialist
(Mechanical)
PMU Office engraminulislam68@gmail.com
14 Md. Rafiqur Rahman Mazumder Sr. Technical Specialist
(Civil)
PMU Office rafiqurrm@yahoo.com
15 Indrojit Kumar Mahalanabish Procurement Analyst PMU Office indrojitmn@yahoo.co.uk
16 Jadab Chakroborty Accounts Officer PMU Office jadabchakroborty@yahoo.com
17 Md. Mobarok Hossain Akanda Accountant Cum Cashier PMU Office mobarokhossain876@gmail.com
18 Sajal Kumar Mondal Technical Site Specialist (Civil) Dhaka Steel Silo sajalkmon@gmail.com
19 Mohammad Shafiqul Alam Technical Site Specialist
(Civil)
Chattagong Steel Silo emshafir@gmail.com, shafiqula07@gmail.com
20 Md. Mustafizur Rahman Technical Site Specialist
(Civil)
Narayanganj Steel Silo mmrahman53@yahoo.com
21 Asifur Rahman Molla Technical Site Specialist
(Civil)
Modhupur Steel Silo asif731@gmail.com
22 Md. Mahmudur Rahman Technical Site Specialist
(Civil)
Ashugong Steel Silo shahangir786@gmail.com
23 Md. Mottaleb Hossain Technical Site Specialist
(Civil)
Barishal Steel Silo polash6898@gmail.com
24 Md. Aziz Mishir Technical Site Specialist
(Civil)
Mymensingh Steel Silo azizmishirbd@gmail.com
25 Md. Majedur Rahman Technical Site Specialist
(Civil)
M. Pasa, Steel Silo, Khulna nuri.rahman1@gmail.com
26 Engr. Md. Shahjahan Ali Sr. Technical Specialist (Electrical) PMU alishahjahan890@gmail.com